InfiniteMac OSx86  
  #1  
Old 08-29-2009, 06:52 PM
slic's Avatar
slic slic is offline
Jaguar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Posts: 93
VoodooHDA 64BIT

dong from insanelymac released new 64BIT VoodooHDA with new 64BIT Prefpane.


Download:
http://www.box.net/shared/j2a6arm60b

...
...
...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-29-2009, 06:53 PM
slic's Avatar
slic slic is offline
Jaguar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Posts: 93
Here is small trick how to hide terminal
when VoodooHdaHelper auto-starting after start your OS X.
By me...

Download here:
http://www.box.net/shared/qqt6l2iui9

How to:
1. Download the zip
2. Copy the application Voodoo HDA Helper to /Applications/Utilities/
3. Copy the folder VoodooHDA to Your_OS_X_disk/Library/
4. Add application Voodoo HDA Helper to list of login items in
System Preferences > Accounts > Login Items


Enjoy_

...
...
...

Last edited by slic; 08-29-2009 at 06:56 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-07-2009, 01:03 PM
ivv909 ivv909 is offline
Cheetah
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by slic View Post
Here is small trick how to hide terminal
when VoodooHdaHelper auto-starting after start your OS X.
By me...

Download here:
http://www.box.net/shared/qqt6l2iui9

How to:
1. Download the zip
2. Copy the application Voodoo HDA Helper to /Applications/Utilities/
3. Copy the folder VoodooHDA to Your_OS_X_disk/Library/
4. Add application Voodoo HDA Helper to list of login items in
System Preferences > Accounts > Login Items


Enjoy_

...
...
...

Finaly the "Recording Level" is ON, not like before always OFF.
I did the same to hide terminal on boot, but terminal is still visible on startup.


GA-EP43-DS3, alc888 realteck

10x
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-13-2009, 05:56 PM
flip360 flip360 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Macedonia
Posts: 299
hello there,

I installed succesfully, it shows during startup with no error but i have the same noise during playback, its seems like the basses are distorted. Do you have clue about this weird thing thats been happening?

Thanks,

Cheers

MSI P5Q / C2D E8400 @ 3.0 Ghz / 8GB DDR2 800Mhz / PCIe ECS 9600GT 1Gb / ALC1200 / Windows 7 / OS X 10.8
ASUS K50IN (SX004L) / C2D T6400 @ 2.0 Ghz / 4GB DDR2 800Mhz / nVidia G102M 512Mb / 15.6" HD/LED / ALC662 / Dell 1490 802.11g / Windows 7 / OS X 10.8
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-25-2009, 05:24 PM
ULTIMATI ULTIMATI is offline
Cheetah
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 5
its loaded but make my usb port not detect..after uninstall back the prefpanes my usb works again...still have to fixed the prefpanes


Reply With Quote